Marijuana Anonymous World Services

Marijuana Anonymous World Services Contacts

MA members and interested members of the public are invited to contact us with suggestions, questions and general inquiries.

Call or text MA World Services at: +1 (800) 766-6779

or Reach out to your local MA District

Email us at: support@marijuana-anonymous.org

Write to us at:
Marijuana Anonymous World Services
340 S Lemon Ave #9420
Walnut, CA 91789-2706, USA


For meetings, use our Meeting Finder to search for a meeting near you (in-person, phone, and online meetings). We have information on Starting a New Meeting and our New Meeting Starter Kit. Let us know if you want to Add a Meeting to the website, or Update a Meeting already on the website.


Here are the Trustees of MA World Services; use their email link if you want to contact any of them. See the MA Service Manual for a description of what these trusted servants do for our fellowship.

Members in service are volunteers and may not be able to respond as quickly as they would like. To speak with someone today about addiction recovery questions, attend an MA meeting.

President Trustee
President@marijuana-anonymous.org

Secretary Trustee
Secretary@marijuana-anonymous.org

Treasurer Trustee
Treasurer@marijuana-anonymous.org


Conferences and Conventions Trustee
ConferencesAndConventions@marijuana-anonymous.org

Correspondence Trustee
Correspondence@marijuana-anonymous.org

Hospitals and Institutions Trustee
HospitalsAndInstitutions@marijuana-anonymous.org

Internet Trustee
Internet@marijuana-anonymous.org

Literature Trustee
Literature@marijuana-anonymous.org

Outreach Trustee
Outreach@marijuana-anonymous.org

Policies and Procedures Trustee
PoliciesAndProcedures@marijuana-anonymous.org

Public Information Trustee
PublicInformation@marijuana-anonymous.org


Marijuana Anonymous World Services
Office Administrator, Christopher J.
office@marijuana-anonymous.org
Phone: +1 (800) 766-6779 ext. 0

A New Leaf Publications
ANLP Administrator, Mariska P.
office@anewleafpublications.org
Phone: +1 (800) 766-6779 ext. 2