Marijuana Anonymous World Services

MA Contacts

Marijuana Anonymous members and interested members of the public are invited to contact us with suggestions, questions and general inquiries.

Marijuana Anonymous World Services
340 S Lemon Ave # 9420
Walnut CA 91789-2706
USA

+1.800.766.6779

The table below includes the Trustees of Marijuana Anonymous World Services. Select the position of the individual you seek to contact, e.g. President, for a contact form—and additional details—or use the email link. Visit the World Service page for a description of what these trusted servants do for the Fellowship.

Members in service are voluteers and may not be able to respond as quickly as they would like. To speak with someone today about addiction recovery questions, attend a MA meeting.

President Trustee
President@marijuana-anonymous.org

Secretary Trustee
Secretary@marijuana-anonymous.org

Treasurer Trustee
Treasurer@marijuana-anonymous.org

Literature Trustee
Literature@marijuana-anonymous.org

Hospitals and Institutions Trustee
HospitalsAndInstitutions@marijuana-anonymous.org

Public Information Trustee
PublicInformation@marijuana-anonymous.org

Policies and Procedures Trustee
PoliciesAndProcedures@marijuana-anonymous.org

Internet Trustee
Internet@marijuana-anonymous.org

Outreach Trustee
Outreach@marijuana-anonymous.org

Conferences and Conventions Trustee
conferencesandconventions@marijuana-anonymous.org


Marijuana Anonymous World Services
MAWS Administrator
office@marijuana-anonymous.org
Phone: +1.800.766.6779

A New Leaf Publications
ANLP Administrator
office@anewleafpublications.org
Phone: +1.800.766.6779